Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Contact Us

Jeff Bounds
Staff Writer
jeff.bounds@texaslawbook.net

Mark Curriden, JD
Senior Legal Affairs Writer
mark.curriden@texaslawbook.net
972.243.6824  t
214.232.6783  c

Janet Elliott
Contributing Writer
janet.elliott@texaslawbook.net
512.423.5571

Brooks Igo
Deputy Publisher
brooks.igo@texaslawbook.net
214.384.4080

Claire Poole
Staff Writer
claire.poole@texaslawbook.net
713.663.6533

Natalie Posgate
Staff Writer
natalie.posgate@texaslawbook.net
210.383.5405

Allen Pusey
Senior Editor
Allen.Pusey@texaslawbook.net
202.669.4398

Sally Selio
Administrative Assistant
sally.selio@texaslawbook.net
469.999.2426 c

Michael Skinner
Director of Creative Services
michael.skinner@texaslawbook.net
713.870.0976