Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Contact Us

Patricia Baldwin
Lifestyle Writer
patricia.baldwin@texaslawbook.net
512.354.5474  c

Jeff Bounds
Staff Writer
jeff.bounds@texaslawbook.net

Mark Curriden, JD
Senior Legal Affairs Writer
mark.curriden@texaslawbook.net
972.243.6824  t
214.232.6783  c

Brooks Igo
Deputy Publisher
brooks.igo@texaslawbook.net
214.384.4080

Natalie Posgate
Staff Writer
natalie.posgate@texaslawbook.net
210.383.5405

Allen Pusey
Senior Editor
Allen.Pusey@texaslawbook.net
202.669.4398

Sally Selio
Administrative Assistant
sally.selio@texaslawbook.net
469.999.2426 c

Michael Skinner
Director of Creative Services
michael.skinner@texaslawbook.net
713.870.0976